Quick Update

Hi all,

Not a new chapter, sorry 😦  This is just a quick update to confirm that I have not, in fact, fallen off the face of the earth, the story is not on hiatus and I have every intention of keeping it going.  Life has just been hectic and frustrating and overall sucking lately, and I haven’t been keeping up with writing – for which I owe you all a huge apology.  Please forgive me!

Screenshot-1136_mini

I realise it’s been over a month since the last chapter.  The next one is in progress, the story is still going, it’s just going to be a bit longer before I actually get to finishing it.  Thank you all for your patience, especially if you’ve actually stuck with me throughout my absence.  I will hopefully see you all very soon ❤

 

~ Fibi

4 thoughts on “Quick Update

  1. You don’t have to apologise for your life being sucky lately. I hope things get better soon! Just concentrate on sorting whatever is frustrating you right now and then focus on writing. Your readers will be always here!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a comment

