Update – Ask Your Questions!

So as it turns out, the birthday poll was a tie between Character Q&A and a spin-off chapter.  So, what I’m going to do is have the Q&A for now and do a spin-off chapter in time for Christmas (hopefully).  So, from today, you can start asking your questions!  Comment on this post or send me a private message, either one works – you can even comment anonymously if you want.  Your questions can be directed at me or at one of the characters, in which case, specify which character you’re addressing, and they’ll answer you in-character.  You’ve got a couple of weeks starting today to ask whatever you want, and there’s no limit on questions so go crazy!

Regarding the spin-off chapter, I’m including a poll so you can vote (I know, so many votes, sorry) on what you want it to be about.  Choices include Aidan and Violet, James and Tyler, Emily as a teenager, Flynn at military school, or you can make your own suggestion!  I look forward to seeing what you come up with 🙂

 

I should also let you all know that I’m on holidays for the next few weeks in London, so while I will attempt to keep up writing as usual there may be some delays, so just a heads-up 🙂

And finally, I’m including the screenshot below because it popped up in my game the other day when James checked the mail (which happens about once every sim lifetime).  It’s just really cute, so I hope you enjoy it as much as I did 😀  (Actually I just realised it contains a spoiler, but let’s be honest, we all knew where this was going anyway.)

As always, thank you for reading and commenting, and happy simming!

~ Fibi ❤

cute

10 thoughts on “Update – Ask Your Questions!

  1. I have two questions. 🙂
    1. Would James and Tyler still have been close if their mother were loving and caring?
    2. Was Emily naturally rebellious, or did she have a motivation for it?

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Question time! I have a bad memory so I’ll just be asking about Luc and Diana. Excuse me if they’ve been answered before, lmao.
    1. What are your fave things about each other? (both)
    2. Luc, is Di your first relationship?
    3. What is the sweetest, most romantic thing you’ve done for each other? (both)
    4. Luc, do you listen to music? And what type?

    Liked by 1 person

    • Hmmm…weird…apparently wordpress ate half my comment. But this story is awesome and needs to be told so! So I will double-comment.
      I discovered the Hunters a while back, but then lost it. But then I found it! I think on someone’s Awesome Story list. I’ve greatly enjoyed reading the new chapters and hope you’ll continue being awesome! ❤

      Liked by 1 person

  3. Pingback: Special – Cover of Darkness | The Hunter Legacy

Leave a comment

